Chairperson :Dr. D. Pandiaraja
  Coordinator :Capt. Dr. N. Arun Nagendran, Associate Professor of Zoology
A few Senior Administrative Officers
  Dr. T. Rajasekar, Director, Self Finance Courses
  Dr. Rm. Murugappan, Associate Professor of Zoology
  Dr. R. Srinivasan, Associate Professor of Physics
  Dr. P. Tharmaraj, Associate Professor of Chemistry
  Mr. R. Rajesh, Training and Placement Officer
Members from teaching faculty
  Lt. Cdr. Dr. I. Nagarajan, Associate Professor of Physics
  Dr. R. Vijaylakshmi, Associate Professor of Physics
  Dr. A. Elangovan, Associate Professor of Chemistrys
  Dr. V. Subathra Devi, Associate Professor of English
  Dr. C. Jothi Baskara Mohan, Associate Professor Business Administration
  Dr. D. Kannan, Assistant Professor of Botany
Members from the Management
  Mr. K. Thiagarajan, Secretary
Members from local society / student / alumni
  Mr. G. Saravana Kumar (Auditor)
  Major P. Chandrasekaran, Former Principal, MS University Constituent College (Alumnus)
  Ms. K. Vinisha Kumari, M.Sc., Physics (Student)
Members from Employers / Industrialist / Stakeholders:
  Mr. Mr. P. Subramanian, Principal Consultant, Master Mind Consultancy (Employer)
  Mrs. Sabina Ali (Parent)